Dates

If using a phone/mobile device, please turn horizontally for proper viewing.

2 0 2 2

Friday, Feb 4 Rhythm City Casino- Davenport, IA 7:30-11:00 pm

Saturday, Mar 26 Riverside Casino- Riverside, IA 8:30-midnight

Saturday, Apr 9 Mercer County HS- Aledo, IL 8:00 pm

Friday, Apr 29 KCCK's "Taste of Jazz"- Cedar Rapids 8:30 pm

Friday, May 6 Rhythm City Casino- Davenport, IA 8:30-midnight

Friday, May 27 The Tangled Wood- Bettendorf, IA 7-10 pm

Saturday, Jun 4 "Be Downtown" Fest- Bettendorf, IA 2-4 pm

Rhubarb Festival- Aledo, IL 7-9 pm

Thursday, Jun 9 Bettendorf Library- Faye's Field 6:30-8 pm

Sunday, Jun 19 Runner's Park- East Moline 6-9 pm

Tuesday, Jul 12 Tunes in Town- Dewitt, IA 6-8:30 pm

Saturday, Aug 6 The Tangled Wood- Bettendorf, IA 7-10 pm

Friday, August 19 Gypsy Highway- Davenport , IA 8:30 pm-12:30

Sunday, Aug 21 Music in the Gardens- Dubuque, IA 6:30-8:15 pm

Saturday, Sept 3 TBA

Friday, Nov 4 North Scott HS- Eldridge, IA 7-9 pm

Friday, Dec 2 Private Event

Saturday, Dec 10 Private Event

Sunday, Dec 31 Rhythm City Casino- Davenport, IA 9:30-midnight